Sunday, January 8, 2012

The Visit "part 2"

So i arrived at Harithra's house at 2. And her house was so empty (shes movin next week sunday). We played wii straight away. We played this car game and it was soooo hard!! Kuga and Harithra kept on crashing, me.. i didn't crash that much but i always came last, and bro... he came 5 and 4. And it was so hot so we turn the aircon on. And harithra's mom gave us cookies, they are so gooood. i drinked this orange soda too.

After 3 we went for a walk to the park (and theres lots of dead beetle on the way). we went on this slide and climbed this net thing. But it was burning hot. So then we went to foodworks and i bought them all icecream. Harithra and Kuga were not allow to buy any food with their own money (since they wasted heaps on the last foodwoorks). Then we went into another park, the second park was more shady than the first one. me and kuga went on this spinny thing and i almost slipped out. And when Kuga went on it by herself, she couldn't stop it, then she was yelling "stop stop!" but me and harithra didn't listen coz we were talking about school stuff.

When whe got home (i mean, to her house). we play truth or dare. the 'truth' kept on asking me 'love' question in the beginning. Harithra already noe the answer, but the rest don't. And i don't wanna tell the rest, especially my bro.

After playing truth or dare, we played hide and seek. It was fun as, and there's that time when i was hiding in this praying room, i smelled myrrh everywhere. and i also hide in the study room and there was harithra and kuga photos when their hair were short. I was trying not to laugh so i pressed my nose lol (they look soooooooooooo different) :P . But they found me anyway.

Then we play cricket mix baseball mix handball outside. But Kuga ONCE AGAIN threw the ball to the nextdoor neighbor's house. And their gate was closed and there was no one there. So i decided to climb the fence and get it. When i was on the other side i couldn't climb back, i was panicked, and so is everyone. After 5 trials i finally made it back.

After that we went inside and i count how many people that will stay in our class this year and the one who will move. there was 19 ppl including me who will be in 9J. And there will be replacemnt. I felt bad already :( . And then we play sword fight with junkmail. It was completely random. Then my mom called me that they almost got to harithra's house.

and yeah... in 5 mins, they got to harithra's house and i have to go home. But before that, Kuga took the picture of the 4 of us (me, bro,harithra,Kuga) awesome memories. There were no tears or watev when i go home, i know i'll meet them someday again.... yeah someday..... and they said that they migh visit me in easter :D so we just say bye and c ya. Then i go home,

Hmm gonna miss my besties n her sis :'D

The Visit 'part 1'

Saturday

I was playing monopoly with my brother and my parents were at Indropilly. Then i saw Harithra's car in front of my house, i was so excited and hurriedly opened the door. Then there was her and her sister, Kuga. At first i don't know what to give her, you know how ususally the we made tea for visitors, but, i don't think harithra and her sis want some tea -.- so i gave them both an iceblock. I gave harithra a fairy floss flavour and gave her sis the banana one (i thought it was pineapple) then she was like..
Kuga: "is this banana?"
me: i don't know .. O.o
Kuga: (lookin at the label) eww, it is banana! i'll just have the fairyfloss
me: ok..
Then i went to my room to give harithra 3 of her texta back (it got into my pencilcase ova the holiday... somehow..) and anyway. We want to go to foodworks but my parents not home yet, so we have to wait for them. Then my bro wanted to play xbox.So then we played bowling and harithra kept on winning, i came second, bro third, and Kuga's last. It's so funny, when Kuga rolls the bowl, it always goes in slowmo. Cause when harithra told her to swing her arm back and forth, she did the opposite lol. And after the bowling, there's always a video of our game. It videos when we were playing it. And in the video, there was my bro doin the victory dance >.<

After my parents got home, we went to foodworks, and my bro was comin wif me. I bought a slushiee, my bro bought the rainbow paddlepop, harithra bought this green icecream (wat's it called O.o)and a 3D bubblegum, and her sister bought the lemon one icecream. We were walking home and saw this koala figure holding the fence, and Kuga chucked it to the grass (i actually want her to chuck it in the train tracks :P)

When we got home, Harithra's parents were already there. I thought this will be the last time i see her. Bu my mom said i could come to her house tommorow, I was xcited. then my bro said..
bro: "Yeyyy we're coming to harithra's house"
me: WE?!?!?!?
HUh.. he's actually enjoying hangin out with them :P.Anyways, my mom was talking to Harithra's mom. While she was doing that, we all play dodgeball outside, than Kuga sorta throw the ball into the next door neighbor house. But i got it anyway. Then i was videoing with my iphone for a while, for memories. And in the video, there was harithra sittin on her car, Kuga throwing weeds at my bro, and my bro doin some crazy stuff. When harithra was sitting on the car, there was a crack, and when she stood up she actually cracked the car glass protection XD lol. And after awhile of playing around, she went home.

SO FUN! XD

Thursday, January 5, 2012

Live Your Life

I know this song is kinda old. But it has good meaning in it. It's really inspiring for me ;) especially the chorus:


You're gonna be a shining star,
in fancy clothes and fancy cars.
And then you'll see, you're gonna go far.
Cause everyone knows, who you are

So live your life
You steady chasin that paper
Just live your life .
Ain't got no time for no haters.
Just live your life
No telling where it'll take you.
Just live your life
Cause I'm a paper chaser

Rihanna-Live your Life

Wednesday, January 4, 2012

What If - Jason Derulo video clip

Im a big fan of Jason Derulo and i like most of his songs. I watched the video 'What If" today and it was sad.

It was about Jason, he was about to give his girlfriend a ring. But her gf went downstairs and took this box of glass and cross the road. Then there was a car coming at her but she didn't realise. When she looked forward, she saw the car and dropped the box of glass. Jason heard the glass break and he ran downstairs to save his girlfriend. It was a tense moment, every second counts from that moment for Jason to save his gf, but he knew he was too late. Suddenly, his watch went anticlockwise and everything travel backwards in time. All of the sudden he was moving back from the road, then he was in his room with the ring, then it kept on travelling backwards until it stops when it was the first time Jason met the girl. Jason was about to talk to the girl again, but if he did,and the girl became his girlfriend again, she will die (coz of the car crash). So he decided to walk away from the girl on that very moment. And in the future, the girl didn't die, but Jason wasn't her boyfriend anymore.

click to watch:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4qQCx9mxV9g&ob=av2e

The "now or never" part 2

If you've read my last post, i was desperate to meet my Bestfriend for one last time before she move to another town. So i texted her mom and waited if she will replied with an answer "yes, Harithra (my bff) can come to ur house".

When i thought i was just wasting my creds texting her mom again, turns out, it came out better than i thought. Harithra called me on that very day and she will come this saturday.

I was sooo happy! i was hopping and skipping around the house. :) hah... i don't feel as bad as before now. All is right in d world ;)

Tuesday, January 3, 2012

The "now or never"

I have a friend in my class, her name is Harithra. She's pretty much the only person in the class who understands me the most. We've been bestfriends for a year now. And in October, she told me a very shocking news that she's gonna move to Mackay (so far away from Brisbane). For this year, i will have the same classmates as last year, and i hate the people in my class (not all, but most of them). There'll be lots of people who will move from my class, but who knew if it will be replaced with better people or not. So yeah, my prediction im gonna be a bit lonely in my class.

Anyway, about Harithra, i don't have her phone number neither her facebook (she doesnt have one). But i found her mom's number in my log book in my iphone. She's going to move in the 15 of January. It's 11 days away from today. And im afraid i couldn't meet her for one last time. So since it's holiday, i texted her mom if i could have harithra's phone number and if she could visit my house. But she never replied. And that was 2 week ago. I felt like i lost contact with my bestfriend coz i haven't talk to her for some 3 weeks. And im afraid if her mom doesn't like me texting her. But i had no choice, right?

I sort of of lost confidence to text her mom again. But she had less than 2 weeks until her moving date. And im begging to see her for one last time. So im going to text her mom. I wrote a long sentences about it. And the worst bit is when i have to press the 'send' button. I was nervous and a voice came in my head saying 'it's now or never'. Meaning: send it NOW, to see if she will replied. Or NEVER send and just let her move. So i send the text, im guessing her mom's not gonna answer it, but at least it's worth a try.